Faculty and Staff

Jeff Winget
Principal

Jeffw@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Abegglen
Special Education Assistant

Amandaa@emeryschools.org
 

Tina Allred
Language Arts

Tina@emeryschools.org
 

David Bird
Music, Vocal, Spanish

Birdd@emeryschools.org
 

Richard Bird
Special Education

Rickb@emeryschools.org
 

Roma Brotherson
Secretary

Romab@emeryschools.org
 

Janeen Chynoweth
Family & Consumer Science

Janeenc@emeryschools.org
 

Jenny Durrant
Librarian

Jennyd@emeryschools.org
 

Janet Ewell
History

Janete@emeryschools.org
 

Marlene Fausett
Educational Assistant

Marlenef@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Fauver
Educational Assistant, Music

Jenniferf@emeryschools.org
 

Carma Galloway
Educational Assistant, Tracker

Carmag@emeryschools.org
 

Marie Greenan
Custodian

Marieg@emeryschools.org
 

Cathy Hanson
ELL Educational Assistant

Cathyh@emeryschools.org
 

Deana Jennings
Mathematics

Djen@emeryschools.org
 

Karl Jensen
Science

Karlj@emeryschools.org
 

Sydni Jewkes
Social Studies

Sydnij@emeryschools.org
 

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
 

Rebecca Jorgensen
Special Education Assistant

Rebeccaj@emeryschools.org
 

Peggy Kremers
School Food Service

Peggyk@emeryschools.org
 

Jana Larsen
PE, Health

Janal@emeryschools.org
 

Cheryl Maughan
CTE, Health, PE

Cherylm@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player@emeryschools.org
 

Mandi Potter
Cheer Advisor


 

Jodi Sitterud
Language Arts

Jodis@emeryschools.org
 

Jody Taylor
Custodian

Jodyt@emeryschools.org
 

Steven Taylor
Head Custodian

Stevent@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts
  -  website
Jackiew@emeryschools.org
 

Andrea West
Special Education Assistant

Andreaw@emeryschools.org
 

Lance Whitesel
Counselor

Lancew@emeryschools.org
 

Gloria Wilson
School Food Service

Gloriaw@emeryschools.org