Faculty and Staff

Jenny Gagon
Principal

jennyg@emeryschools.org

Tina Allred
Language Arts
tina@emeryschools.org

David Bird
Music - Chorus
birdd@emeryschools.org

Richard Bird
Special Education
rickb@emeryschools.org

Lynsey Brinkerhoff
School Food Service

Roma Brotherson
Secretary

romab@emeryschools.org

Justina Butler
Math / Science

justinab@emeryschools.org

Janeen Chynoweth
Family & Consumer Science

janeenc@emeryschools.org

Kristen Daniel
Language Arts

kristend@emeryschools.org

Marlene Fausett
Educational Assistant

marlenef@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Fauver
Educational Assistant - Music

jenniferf@emeryschools.org

Jaycie Gardner
Educational Assistant

jaycieg@emeryschools.org

Marie Greenan
Custodian

marieg@emeryschools.org

Karen Griffin
Social Worker

kareng@emeryschools.org

Dayna Hansen
Counselor

dayna@emeryschools.org

Savanha Hansen
Educational Assistant

savanhah@emeryschools.org

Ashley Hawkins
Math 

ashleyh@emeryschools.org

Deana Jennings (Website)
Digital Literacy, Keyboarding
djen@emeryschools.org

Brittany Jensen
Educational Assistant - Music

brittanyj@emeryschools.org

Karl Jensen
Science

karlj@emeryschools.org

Sydni Jewkes
Social Studies

Sydnij@emeryschools.org

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

doug@emeryschools.org

Becky Jorgensen
Special Education Assistant

rebeccaj@emeryschools.org

Jana Larsen
PE / Health

janal@emeryschools.org

Cheryl Maughan
CTE / Health / PE
cherylm@emeryschools.org

Richard Nobbe
Music - Band

richardn@emeryschools.org

Jodi Olsen
Special Education

jodi@emeryschools.org

Lynsie Pentico
Library / Yearbook

lynsiep@emeryschools.org

Mandi Potter
Cheer Adviser

mandip@emeryschools.org

Lexie Rich
Student Advocate & Intervention
lexier@emeryschools.org

Anita Sitterud
Educational Assistant

anitas@emeryschools.org

Jody Taylor
Custodian

jodyt@emeryschools.org

Steven Taylor
Head Custodian

stevent@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

jennifert@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

lorit@emeryschools.org

Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts (Website)

jackiew@emeryschools.org

Andrea West
Special Education Assistant

andreaw@emeryschools.org

Gloria Wilson
School Food Service

gloriaw@emeryschools.org

Jannetta Young
School Food Service

jannettay@emeryschools.org