Join us for School Community Council
Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

August 6, 2018

November 26, 2018

February 4, 2019

March 25, 2019

All meetings will be held at 3:30 pm 

at Canyon View Middle School

Meeting Minutes
Mar 2019 (in PDF)
Feb 2019 (in PDF)
Nov 2018 (in PDF)
Aug 2018 (in PDF)
Jan 2018 (in PDF)
Nov 2017 (in PDF)
Aug 2017 (in PDF)
Feb 2017 (in PDF)
Dec 2016 (in PDF)
Sept 2016 (in PDF 
School Plan Summary
Faculty Staff Members
  • Yvonne Jensen, Principal/Director
    yvonne@emeryschools.org
  • Tina Allred
    tina@emeryschools.org
  • Roma Brotherson
    romab@emeryschools.org
  • Jackie Weihing
    jackiew@emeryshcools.org
  • Lance Whitesel
    lancew@emeryschools.org
Parent Members
  • Brooke Petersen, Chair
    brooker_t5@yahoo.com
  • Lacey Faimalo, Vice Chair
    lfaimalo@hotmail.com
  • Joyce Guymon, Secretary
    jldkha@gmail.com
  • Stormee Bennett
    bennettgs@yahoo.com
  • Justina Butler
    justinabrotherson@gmail.com
  • Lynae Christensen
    naebor@hotmail.com
  • Carissa Mann
    roobiemann@hotmail.com
  • Angie Peacock
    gapeacock@etv.net
  • Laci Tuttle
    lacituttle@yahoo.com