Yvonne Jensen
Principal
Yvonne@emeryschools.org
Amanda Abegglen
Special Education Assistant  
Amandaa@emeryschools.org
Tina Allred
English
Tina@emeryschools.org
David Bird
Music, Vocal, Spanish
Birdd@emeryschools.org 
Richard Bird
Special Education 
Rickb@emeryschools.org
Korie Bouldin
Education Assistant, Yearbook  
Korieb@emeryschools.org 
Roma Brotherson
Secretary
Romab@emeryschools.org  
Janeen Chynoweth
Family & Consumer Science
Janeenc@emeryschools.org
Jenny Durant
Librarian
Jennyd@emeryschools.org
 Janet Ewell
History
Janete@emeryschools.org
Marlene Fausett
Educational Assistant
Marlenef@emeryschools.org 
Jennifer Fauver
Jenniferf@emeryschools.org
Carma Galloway
Educational Assistant, Tracker
Carmag@emeryschools.org
Marie Greenan 
Custodian  
Marieg@emeryschools.org

Cathy Hansen
ELL, Educational Assistant
Cathyh@emeryschools.org
Haylie Horton 
Science, Math
Haylieh@emeryschools.org
Deana Jennings
Mathematics
Djen@emeryschools.org
Karl Jensen
Science

Karlj@emeryschools.org

Sydni Jewkes 
Social Studies
Sydnij@emeryschools.org
Doug Johnson
Instrucational Technology
Doug@emeryschools.org
Rebecca Jorgensen
Special Education Assistant  
Rebeccaj@emeryschools.org 
Peggy Kremers
Lunch Worker
Peggyk@emeryschools.org 
Alan McArthur
Head Custodian 
Alanm@emeryschools.org    
Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
Mandi Potter
Cheer Advisor
 
Marty Prettyman
Physical Education
Prettyman@emeryschools.org

Jodi Sitterud 
Language Arts 
Jodis@emeryschools.org  

Jody Taylor
Custodian
Jodyt@emeryschools.org  
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org 
Jackie Weihing
Visual Arts
Jackiew@emeryschools.org
Mrs. Weihing's Website   
Andrea West
Special Education Assistant
Andreaw@emeryschools.org 
Lance Whitesel
Counselor
Lancew@emeryschools.org 
Gloria Wilson
School Food Service
Gloriaw@emeryschools.org   
Dane Worwood
CTE, Shop
Danew@emeryschools.org 
Kellie Worwood
Band, Health
Kelliew@emeryschools.org